Disposition

 
Andreas Vater
Disposition Fernverkehr
 
E-Mail: andreas.vater@entsorgen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 57
Fax: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 59
V-Card download
 
Peter Jung
Disposition Nahverkehr
 
E-Mail: peter.jung@entsorgen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 55
Fax: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 59
V-Card download
 
Vanessa Berger
Disposition
 
E-Mail: vanessa.berger@entsorgen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 60
Fax: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 59
V-Card download

Waage Rehau

 
Nicole Kirschneck
Waagebüro
 
E-Mail: nicole.kirschneck@entsorgen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 59
 
Dieter Pezold
Waagebüro
 
E-Mail: dieter.pezold@entsorgen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 59

Waage Niederlassung Oberpferdt

 
Simone Klammer
Waagebüro
 
E-Mail: simone.klammer@entsorgen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9283 / 88 00 59